Board Members

President, Roger Neufeld Smith (Southern Hills Mennonite Church)
Vice-President, Kahlil Green (Islamic Center of Topeka)
Secretary, Ellen Caster  (Unity Church of Christianity)
Treasurer, Susan Zuber-Chall (Temple Beth Sholom)
Past President, John Christensen (Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints)

Board Members
Don Anderson  (United Methodist)
Kris Bethea (Pagan Community)
Dennis Bosley (Prairyerth Zen Center, Buddhist)
Janet Crowl (First Baptist Church)
Rajini Dasaraju (Hindu community)
Anne Flynn (Grace Episocopal Cathedral)
Chris Hamilton (Baha’i Community of Topeka)
Ted Heim (Westminster Presbyterian)
Stephan (Steve) Henry (Susanna Wesley United Methodist Church)
Jay Henderson (Univeristy United Methodist)
Dan Kingman (Atheist Community of Topeka)
Christian Kramer (Native American)
Linda Maxwell (Ár nDraíocht Féin)
Deb Southerland (West Side Christian)
Kathy Thurbon (First Church of Christ, Scientist)


We are always looking for new board members. If you or someone you know are interested in joining us, please contact us for more information.

Leave a Reply